Thank you for your order.

Your order will be processed as soon as we receive the e-transfer confirmation from your banking institution. Check your email for complete e-transfer instructions.

Make sure that you are above 19 years.
close

Note: Please make sure not to add 1 before area code and make sure there is no spaces.

Please check you junk or spam folder if you did not receive an email in your inbox. Thank you.

close

Note: Please make sure not to add 1 before area code and make sure there is no spaces.

Please check you junk or spam folder if you did not receive an email in your inbox. Thank you.

Flower

Shop Now

Concentrates

Shop Now

Edibles

Shop Now

Topicals

Shop Now
Featured Products

Discover some of our top-selling cannabis products.

close Dank Delivery’s end-to-end encryption is initiated when customers sign up and a point of sale is made. Only customer and dispensary owner has access to the account, secured via E-virtual lock. For added protection, each purchase order submitted receives its own unique lock and key automatically within Dank Delivery’s mobile white label application.

Dank Delivery core values set us apart
service
QUALITY & SERVICE YOU CAN TRUST
At Dank Delivery we aim to please. We offer a wide selection of the best and finest cannabis, concentrates, and other marijuana related products, at various price points. Our quality selection and superior customer care will leave members feeling happy and satisfied.
selection
WHERE DOES OUR SELECTION COME FROM?
We only source top-notch cannabis and other derivative products from growers and buyers with over 35 years of industry experience.
sign_up
FAST SIGNUP APPLICATION PROCESS
Dank Delivery verification signup is fast and easy. Get set up in minutes and order right away. Simply submit the signup form, or login with your Facebook or Twitter account.
buy marijuana online
mail_order
MAIL ORDER
At Dank Delivery we understand discretion is important. We want you to feel confident that your package contents will remain undetectable until unwrapped by you.
cannabis delivery service
IN MINUTES DELIVERY
COMING SOON!!
Our real-time live GPS map enables you to track your product with a simple touch of your mobile device. Watch your caregiver deliver your package right to your door. This feature also has shared profiles of drivers and customers provided for each delivery.
security
PRIVACY AND SECURITY
Privacy and security is in our DNA and that's why we built end-to-end encryption into Dank Delivery’s mobile application. This means your private details, photos, order information and documents are well-secured from third parties. We are committed to protecting all users information.
Working Hours
  • Mail Order delivery
  • For Mail Order packages daily cut off hours are:
  • PT 1pm     MT 2pm    CT 3pm
  • EST 4pm    EST + 5pm
  • Note: Friday packages will not arrive until the following Tuesday.
Let's Socialize
Facebook Twitter